Bowls Section 2 of 3

2. 2018 Competitions


Chair's Team v Secretary's Team Thursday 12th April

Wheeler Cup (Mixed - Individual) Saturday 28th April

Penketh Argyle Doubles Competition Saturday 5th May

Billeau Cup (Ladies - Individual) Sunday 13th May
Hebblethwaite Cup (Men - Individual) Sunday 13th May

Penketh Argyle Merit Singles Competitions Saturday 2nd June

(Day Out 1) Stanley Arms (Provisional) Tuesday 5th June

Oxton v. Prenton (@ Oxton) Wednesday 20th June

Veterans' Trophies (Ladies & Men – Individual) Saturday 23rd June

Penketh Argyle Handicapped Singles Competitions Saturday 7th July

Wolstenholme Cup (Mixed Pairs) Tuesday 10th July

Prenton v. Oxton (@ Prenton) Thursday 19th July

Audrey McPherson Mixed Cup (Pairs) Thursday 2nd August

(Day Out 2) Stanley Arms (Provisional) Thursday 16th August

D. E. Morris Salver (Ladies) Sunday 2nd September
E. V. Howard Trophy (Men) Sunday 2nd September

President's Main (Mixed - Individual) Tuesday 18th September