top of page

Fixtures & Results

Filter by Team Name
Filter by Month

Wednesday, 29 May 2024

1st XI

17:00

v

Sefton Park

H

Echo T20

Wednesday, 29 May 2024

Over 40's XI

17:00

v

Chester Boughton Hall

A

Wednesday, 29 May 2024

U15

17:00

v

Liverpool Thunder

H

Thursday, 30 May 2024

1st XI

17:00

v

Upton

H

T20 Cup

Thursday, 30 May 2024

U13

17:00

v

Liverpool Lightning

A

Friday, 31 May 2024

U11

17:00

v

Birkenhead Park

A

Saturday, 1 June 2024

1st XI

11:00

v

Bowdon

A

Saturday, 1 June 2024

2nd XI

11:00

v

Chester Boughton Hall

H

Saturday, 1 June 2024

3rd XI

11:00

v

Bollington

A

Saturday, 1 June 2024

4th XI

12:00

v

Lymm Oughtrington Park 2nd XI

H

Sunday, 2 June 2024

U11

09:00

v

Neston Lobsters

A

Sunday, 2 June 2024

U13 Wirral

09:00

v

Neston

H

Sunday, 2 June 2024

U15

09:00

v

Nantwich

H

Sunday, 2 June 2024

U9

09:00

v

Wallasey

A

Sunday, 2 June 2024

Womens 1st XI

12:30

v

Hawarden

A

Wednesday, 5 June 2024

Over 40's XI

17:00

v

Neston

H

Wednesday, 5 June 2024

U11

17:00

v

Irby

H

Wednesday, 5 June 2024

U15

17:00

v

Sefton Park

A

Thursday, 6 June 2024

1st XI

17:00

v

Maritime

A

T20 Cup

Saturday, 8 June 2024

1st XI

11:00

v

Didsbury

H

Saturday, 8 June 2024

2nd XI

11:00

v

Stockport Georgians

A

Saturday, 8 June 2024

3rd XI

11:00

v

Christleton

H

Saturday, 8 June 2024

4th XI

12:00

v

Northwich 2nd XI

A

Sunday, 9 June 2024

U11

09:00

v

Upton A

A

Sunday, 9 June 2024

U13 Wirral

09:00

v

Wirral

H

Sunday, 9 June 2024

U9

09:00

v

Neston Prawns

A

Sunday, 9 June 2024

Sun 3rd XI

13:00

v

Liverpool Lions

A

Wednesday, 12 June 2024

Over 40's XI

17:00

v

Upton

A

Wednesday, 12 June 2024

U11

17:00

v

Wavertree

H

Wednesday, 12 June 2024

U15

17:00

v

Wallasey

A

Thursday, 13 June 2024

U13

17:00

v

Sefton Park

A

Saturday, 15 June 2024

1st XI

11:00

v

Chester Boughton Hall

A

Saturday, 15 June 2024

2nd XI

11:00

v

Hyde

H

Saturday, 15 June 2024

3rd XI

11:00

v

Tattenhall

A

Saturday, 15 June 2024

4th XI

12:00

v

Chester County Officers 2nd XI

H

Sunday, 16 June 2024

U11

09:00

v

Chester Boughton Hall B

H

Sunday, 16 June 2024

U13 Wirral

09:00

v

Wallasey Lightning

H

Sunday, 16 June 2024

U9

09:00

v

Upton

H

Sunday, 16 June 2024

Womens 1st XI

12:30

v

Leyland

A

Sunday, 16 June 2024

Sun 3rd XI

13:00

v

Orrell Red Triangle

H

Wednesday, 19 June 2024

Over 40's XI

17:00

v

Caldy

H

Thursday, 20 June 2024

U13

17:00

v

Rainhill

H

Friday, 21 June 2024

U11

17:00

v

Liverpool Lightning

A

Saturday, 22 June 2024

1st XI

11:00

v

Neston

H

Saturday, 22 June 2024

2nd XI

11:00

v

Toft

A

Saturday, 22 June 2024

3rd XI

11:00

v

Ashley

H

Saturday, 22 June 2024

4th XI

12:00

v

Alvanley 3rd XI

A

Sunday, 23 June 2024

U13 Wirral

09:00

v

Birkenhead Park

H

Sunday, 23 June 2024

U9

09:00

v

Neston Shrimps

A

Sunday, 23 June 2024

Sun 3rd XI

13:00

v

South Liverpool

H

Wednesday, 26 June 2024

Over 40's XI

17:00

v

Tattenhall

A

Thursday, 27 June 2024

U13

17:00

v

Liverpool Thunder

A

Saturday, 29 June 2024

1st XI

11:00

v

Grappenhall

A

Saturday, 29 June 2024

2nd XI

11:00

v

Didsbury

H

Saturday, 29 June 2024

3rd XI

11:00

v

Hale Barns

A

Saturday, 29 June 2024

4th XI

12:00

v

The Groves 1st XI

H

Sunday, 30 June 2024

U13 Wirral

09:00

v

Caldy

A

Sunday, 30 June 2024

U9

09:00

v

Old Parkonians

A

Sunday, 30 June 2024

Womens 1st XI

12:30

v

Greenfield

H

Sunday, 30 June 2024

Sun 3rd XI

13:00

v

Wigan

A

Wednesday, 3 July 2024

U15

17:00

v

Wavertree

A

Thursday, 4 July 2024

U13

17:00

v

Wavertree

H

Saturday, 6 July 2024

1st XI

11:00

v

Timperley

A

Saturday, 6 July 2024

2nd XI

11:00

v

Neston

H

Saturday, 6 July 2024

3rd XI

11:00

v

Davenham

A

Saturday, 6 July 2024

4th XI

12:00

v

Warrington 3rd XI

H

Sunday, 7 July 2024

U13 Wirral

09:00

v

Irby

H

Sunday, 7 July 2024

U17

09:00

v

Northop

A

Sunday, 7 July 2024

U9

09:00

v

Neston Seahorses

H

Sunday, 7 July 2024

Sun 3rd XI

13:00

v

Newton-le-Willows

H

Wednesday, 10 July 2024

Over 40's XI

17:00

v

Wallasey

A

Wednesday, 10 July 2024

U15

17:00

v

Liverpool Lightning

H

Thursday, 11 July 2024

U13

17:00

v

Birkenhead Park

A

Saturday, 13 July 2024

1st XI

11:00

v

Hyde

H

Saturday, 13 July 2024

2nd XI

11:00

v

Brooklands

A

Saturday, 13 July 2024

3rd XI

11:00

v

Upton

H

Saturday, 13 July 2024

4th XI

12:00

v

Old Parkonians 2nd XI

A

Sunday, 14 July 2024

U13 Wirral

09:00

v

Wallasey Warriors

H

Sunday, 14 July 2024

U17

09:00

v

Barrow

A

Sunday, 14 July 2024

U9

09:00

v

New Brighton

H

Sunday, 14 July 2024

Womens 1st XI

12:30

v

Upton

A

Sunday, 14 July 2024

Sun 3rd XI

13:00

v

Southport & Birkdale

A

Wednesday, 17 July 2024

Over 40's XI

17:00

v

Chester Boughton Hall

H

Wednesday, 17 July 2024

U15

17:00

v

Liverpool Thunder

A

Thursday, 18 July 2024

U13

17:00

v

Liverpool Lightning

H

Saturday, 20 July 2024

1st XI

11:00

v

Alderley Edge

A

Saturday, 20 July 2024

2nd XI

11:00

v

Cheadle

H

Saturday, 20 July 2024

3rd XI

11:00

v

Chester Boughton Hall

A

Saturday, 20 July 2024

4th XI

12:00

v

Maritime 3rd XI

H

Sunday, 21 July 2024

U17

09:00

v

Birkenhead Park

H

Sunday, 21 July 2024

Womens 1st XI

12:30

v

Buxton

H

Sunday, 21 July 2024

Sun 3rd XI

13:00

v

Formby

H

Wednesday, 24 July 2024

Over 40's XI

17:00

v

Neston

A

Wednesday, 24 July 2024

U15

17:00

v

Sefton Park

H

Saturday, 27 July 2024

1st XI

11:00

v

Widnes

H

Saturday, 27 July 2024

2nd XI

11:00

v

Widnes

A

Saturday, 27 July 2024

3rd XI

11:00

v

Oakmere

H

Saturday, 27 July 2024

4th XI

12:00

v

Appleton 2nd XI

A

Sunday, 28 July 2024

U17

09:00

v

Port Sunlight

H

Sunday, 28 July 2024

Sun 3rd XI

13:00

v

Northern

H

Wednesday, 31 July 2024

Over 40's XI

17:00

v

Upton

H

Wednesday, 31 July 2024

U15

17:00

v

Wallasey

H

Thursday, 1 August 2024

U13

17:00

v

Sefton Park

H

Saturday, 3 August 2024

1st XI

11:00

v

Nantwich

H

Saturday, 3 August 2024

2nd XI

11:00

v

Lindow

A

Saturday, 3 August 2024

3rd XI

11:00

v

Barrow

A

Saturday, 3 August 2024

4th XI

12:00

v

Weaverham 2nd XI

H

Sunday, 4 August 2024

U17

09:00

v

Neston

H

Sunday, 4 August 2024

Womens 1st XI

12:30

v

Hayfield

A

Sunday, 4 August 2024

Sun 3rd XI

13:00

v

Sefton Park

A

Thursday, 8 August 2024

U13

17:00

v

Rainhill

A

Saturday, 10 August 2024

1st XI

11:00

v

Toft

A

Saturday, 10 August 2024

2nd XI

11:00

v

Bowdon

H

Saturday, 10 August 2024

3rd XI

11:00

v

North East Cheshire

A

Saturday, 10 August 2024

4th XI

12:00

v

Neston 4th XI

H

Sunday, 11 August 2024

Womens 1st XI

12:30

v

Hawarden

H

Sunday, 11 August 2024

Sun 3rd XI

13:00

v

Liverpool Lions

H

Saturday, 17 August 2024

1st XI

11:00

v

Bowdon

H

Saturday, 17 August 2024

2nd XI

11:00

v

Chester Boughton Hall

A

Saturday, 17 August 2024

3rd XI

11:00

v

Bollington

H

Saturday, 17 August 2024

4th XI

12:00

v

Lymm Oughtrington Park 2nd XI

A

Sunday, 18 August 2024

Womens 1st XI

12:30

v

Leyland

H

Sunday, 18 August 2024

Sun 3rd XI

13:00

v

Orrell Red Triangle

A

Saturday, 24 August 2024

1st XI

10:30

v

Didsbury

A

Saturday, 24 August 2024

2nd XI

10:30

v

Stockport Georgians

H

Saturday, 24 August 2024

3rd XI

10:30

v

Christleton

A

Saturday, 24 August 2024

4th XI

12:00

v

Northwich 2nd XI

H

Saturday, 31 August 2024

1st XI

10:30

v

Chester Boughton Hall

H

Saturday, 31 August 2024

2nd XI

10:30

v

Hyde

A

Saturday, 31 August 2024

3rd XI

10:30

v

Tattenhall

H

Saturday, 31 August 2024

4th XI

12:00

v

Chester County Officers 2nd XI

A

Sunday, 1 September 2024

Sun 3rd XI

13:00

v

South Liverpool

A

Saturday, 7 September 2024

1st XI

10:30

v

Neston

A

Saturday, 7 September 2024

2nd XI

10:30

v

Toft

H

Saturday, 7 September 2024

3rd XI

10:30

v

Ashley

A

Saturday, 7 September 2024

4th XI

12:00

v

Alvanley 3rd XI

H

Sunday, 8 September 2024

Womens 1st XI

12:30

v

Greenfield

A

Sunday, 8 September 2024

Sun 3rd XI

13:00

v

Wigan

H

Saturday, 14 September 2024

1st XI

10:30

v

Grappenhall

H

Saturday, 14 September 2024

2nd XI

10:30

v

Didsbury

A

Saturday, 14 September 2024

3rd XI

10:30

v

Hale Barns

H

Saturday, 14 September 2024

4th XI

12:00

v

The Groves 1st XI

A

Sunday, 15 September 2024

1st XI

10:30

v

Timperley

H

Sunday, 15 September 2024

2nd XI

10:30

v

Neston

A

Sunday, 15 September 2024

3rd XI

10:30

v

Davenham

H

Saturday, 21 September 2024

4th XI

12:00

v

Warrington 3rd XI

A

bottom of page